Sustainability Solutions

Action plans, workshops and certifications: develop your individual sustainability solutions with us.

Strategy and Management

Practical Measures

Communication

Certificates

Sustainable economic management is in need of an objective and a roadmap. Therefore, the assessment of one’s own status quo is as important as the development of relevant fields of action and the involvement of employees. A roadmap offers orientation amid the inflationary use of the concept of sustainability and highlights the relevant fields of action; a baseline analysis determines the current standings and points out the most urgent need for improvements; the choice of an adequate certification underpins your engagement in terms of content and communication.

Create an appropriate framework for your organization’s understanding of sustainability. As a training partner of the German Sustainability Code (DNK), we support you with a comprehensive range of advisory services whether you’d like to start fresh or establish a systematic sustainability management.

A commitment’s value is measured against its successful implementation in the company’s work. No matter if it is a single measure or an entire project –the willingness to act is essential. Company-specific guidelines translate the strategic basics into your employees’ work and offers relevant recommendations for action. Employee trainings support a more thorough understanding and personal initiative. Expert consultants can help tapping into complex issues such as energy efficiency, mobility concepts and health management. Jointly developed guidelines for good business practice furthermore support social and ecological improvements across the entire supply chain.

This is where it counts: turn your organisation into a relevant player for sustainable business practices.

Ongoing communication about motivation and measures taken, about progress as well as challenges is decisive for the success and acceptance of your commitment. All stakeholders, internal and external, have to constantly be informed and involved in the processes. Internally, employee workshops promote identification and personal initiative; externally, online- and press communication convey information and make the programme visible. Comprehensive sustainability reporting, for instance in accordance with the German Sustainability Code, bundles communication and strengthens the dialogue with interest groups. CO2OL supports you directly and via our networks.

Enter into confident interexchange with your stakeholders – in a transparent and sincere manner.

Since 2011, CO2OL has been involved with developing systems for certifications in sustainable business conduct as well as in its role of auditor. Based on well-known certification systems like ISO and EMAS, industry specific systems are developed and implemented successfully into everyday practice. We put special emphasis on the combination of transparency, practical relevance and ambitious standards. The team around the renowned auditor for environmental-management systems Dirk Walterspacher demonstrates far-reaching expertise in this field. For further certification according to standards like EMAS and ISO norms, we gladly refer to trusted partners.

Find the fitting certification for your enterprise and reinforce your engagement

Example: Sustainability in the Communications Industry – Sustainable Company powered by FAMAB

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...

Nachhaltigkeit umsetzen

Handlungsfelder, Workshops und Zertifizierungen: entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre individuelle Nachhaltigkeitslösung.

Strategie und Management

Maßnahmen für die Praxis

Kommunikation

Auszeichnungen

Zukunftsfähiges Wirtschaften bedarf einer Zielsetzung und eines Fahrplans. Die Einschätzung des eigenen Status-Quo ist dabei ebenso von Bedeutung wie die Entwicklung relevanter Handlungsfelder und die Einbindung der Mitarbeiter. So gibt ein Leitbild Orientierung im inflationär genutzten Nachhaltigkeitsbegriff und stellt die relevanten Handlungsfelder heraus; eine Baseline-Analyse dient als Standortbestimmung und zeigt den dringendsten Nachholbedarf; die Auswahl der passenden Zertifizierung untermauert Ihr Engagement inhaltlich und in der Kommunikation.

Schaffen Sie für das Nachhaltigkeitsverständnis Ihrer Organisation den passenden Rahmen. Als Schulungspartner des Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK) unterstützen wir Sie mit einem umfangreichen Beratungsangebot beim Einstieg in das Nachhaltigkeitsthema und beim Aufbau eines systematischen Nachhaltigkeitsmanagements.

Der Wert eines Engagements bemisst sich an der gelungenen Umsetzung in der Praxis. Ob Einzelmaßnahme oder Gesamtprojekt – entscheidend ist der Wille zu handeln. Ein unternehmens-spezifischer Leitfaden übersetzt die strategischen Grundlagen in die Praxis Ihrer Mitarbeiter und hält Handlungsempfehlungen bereit. Mitarbeiterschulungen fördern das Verständnis und die Eigeninitiative. Mit den richtigen Beratern lassen sich komplexe Themen wie Energieeffizienz, Mobilitätsplanung oder Gesundheitsmanagement erschließen. Gemeinsam entwickelte Richtlinien für gute Geschäftspraktiken ermöglichen darüber hinaus gesellschaftliche und ökologische Verbesserungen in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Hier zählt es: Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für zukunftsfähiges Wirtschaften.

Die laufende Kommunikation über Motivation und ergriffene Maßnahmen, über Fortschritte und auch Hindernisse ist entscheidend für den Erfolg und die Akzeptanz Ihres Engagements. Intern sowie extern gilt es die relevanten Stakeholder laufend zu informieren und mit einzubeziehen. Intern fördern Mitarbeiterworkshops Identifikation und Eigeninitiative, extern vermitteln Online- und Pressearbeit Informationen und machen das Programm sichtbar. Eine umfangreiche Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung, z.B. gemäß dem Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex, bündelt zudem die Kommunikation und stärkt den Dialog mit Interessengruppen. CO2OL unterstützt Sie direkt und durch Zugriff auf unser Netzwerk.

Treten Sie selbstbewusst in den Austausch mit Ihren Stakeholdern – transparent und ehrlich.

Bereits seit 2011 ist CO2OL sowohl mit Entwicklung von Systemen zur Auszeichnung nachhaltigen Wirtschaftens als auch der Rolle des Prüfers vertraut. In Anlehnung an bekannte Systeme wie ISO oder EMAS werden branchenspezifische Systeme entwickelt und erfolgreich in der Praxis implementiert. Dabei liegt ein besonderer Fokus auf der Kombination von Transparenz, Praxisbezug und ambitionierten Anforderungen. Das Team um den anerkannten Auditor für Umweltmanagementsysteme Dirk Walterspacher weist dabei umfangreiche Expertise auf diesem Gebiet auf. Für eine Zertifizierung nach weiteren Standards wie EMAS und ISO-Normen verweisen wir gerne auf bewährte Partner.

Finden Sie die passende Zertifizierung für Ihr Unternehmen und untermauern Sie Ihr Engagement.

Beispiel: Nachhaltigkeit in der Veranstaltungsbranche

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...